Expo & Sponsorship Sales:  Schedule a Call  or  +1 707-305-1561

Media Attendee List

Please check this list near to the time of the event.  The majority of media attendees register in the two weeks prior to the conference.

  • Debra Werner – SpaceNews – werner.debra@gmail.com

  • Alex Goldman – Connectivity Business – agoldman@connectivitybusiness.com

  • Colleen  Meidt  – Utah Public Radio Science – colleen.meidt@usu.edu

  • Craig Barner – Connectivity Business – craig.barner@connectivitybusiness.com

  • Irene Klotz – Aviation Week – – irene.klotz@aviationweek.com

  • Hartley Lesser – Satnews – hartley@satnews.com

  • Theresa Hitchens – Breaking Defense – thitchens@breakingdefense.com

  • Matt Daneman – Communications Daily – mdaneman@warren-news.com

  • Veronica Dudo – Connectivity Business – vdudo@royalmedia.com

  • Bernardo Schneidertman – Satellite Markets – bhstbc1@gmail.com

  • Peter de Selding – Space Intel Report – pdeselding@gmail.com

  • Kristen Kloster-Grady – NSR – Northern Sky Research – kkloster@NSR.com

  • Courtney Albon – C4ISRNET – calbon@c4isrnet.com

  • Craig Bamford – SpaceQ – craig.bamford@spaceq.ca
  • Joey Roulette – Freelance for NY Times & Reuters – joroulette@gmail.com

  • Jeff Foust – SpaceNews – jfoust@spacenews.com

  • Henry Mulak – NBCUniversal – henry.mulak@nbcuni.com

  • Sandra Erwin – SpaceNews – serwin@spacenews.com