Expo & Sponsorship Sales:  Schedule a Call  or  +1 707-305-1561

Formulating and Adopting a Space Sustainability Policy Framework

Date: February 9, 2022 Time: 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm Professor Andrew Kwas
NG Fellow

Northrop Grumman
Brooks Cressman
Senior Advisor

NOAA - National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration
Karl Kensinger
Chief of the Satellite Division

FCC - Federal Communications Commission
Andrea Vena
Chief Climate and Sustainability Officer

European Space Agency - ESA
Brian Weimer
Corporate Partner

Sheppard Mullin
Dr. Andrew Williams
Deputy Technology Executive Officer (TEO) for Space S&T

U.S. Air Force Research Laboratory